Excellence in Assisted Living: ALFA Adds New Award Categories

A Taste of the Future: The Next Generation Dining Menu. Turning Around Caregiver Turnover. Honoring the Life of a Resident Following His or Her Death. These are three out of 13 new categories that the Assisted Living Federation of America (ALFA) ...

Read More

Assisted Living Communities Awarded for Outstanding Service

Earlier this spring, the Assisted Living Federation of America (ALFA) distributed their annual Best of the Best Awards to the assisted living communities that demonstrated outstanding service to residents and their families, as well as superior staff management.

Award winners ...

Read More

2011 Award Winners Named by National Center for Assisted Living

Representing over 2,700 assisted living facilities across the country, NCAL (the National Center for Assisted Living), chooses award winners in several categories each year, recognizing the “best in the nation in the assisted living profession”, says this new press release.

This ...

Read More